ГИА. Письмо. Английский язык

Марина Денель
 "…  1) How many are you in the family?

2) What's your parents' profession?

3) Do you go to school? ...

Tom”

 

                Kaliningrad, Russia 2

                17 / December / 2013 3

 

Dear Tom,  2

Oh, it was so nice to get a letter from you! Thanks for your letter! 15

Well, my family is really very big. 1) ;We're five in the family. We're my mother, my grandmother, my sister, my brother and I. We live in Kaliningrad, Russia. 3);I go to school and my brother is a student. My sister  doesn't go to school because she's only five.2);My mother is an economist. She works in the company Ross Neft. My grandmother is a pensioner. 55


By the way, what's your sister's name? How old is she? Does your sister go to school or college? 19

Keep in touch! 3

All the best, 3

Mike 1

103 слова