Cigarette case

Ñîííàÿ Ëóíà
--- French speech  between swearing women that is heard from windows. She shot up from the building, putting her kind of coat on. She stood a little, breathing, noticing nothing. In a moment she sat on the parapet. She sat there watching smth far away. She seemed to be so grave, brooding about smth---

--- He had been watching all that and could speak nothing. A moment later he remembered about his business ---
“[hesitating] Am..excuse me. I`m…I`m looking for a *** Rd. I just wondered if you could help me..”

--- She turned her head with an intense and stroke him with a strange deep glance. But then her face lightened and got more tender. There was even sort of a funny grin on her face. ---
“A young English gentleman?” – she said with a smile and that little French accent – “*** Rd is on the other side [of the street], right there. Have a cigarette?”

--- He quickly grabbed his cigarette case, he had been presented a morning before, and stretched his arm towards her---
“Yes.. Please.”
“Merci.” – she said lighting the cigarette with a match – “Vocation?”
“Not exactly. We have just moved. My mother was born here.”
“If I was you I would run away at the very first moment” – she said with a friendly smile.

--- He tried to ask “why” but she jumped down from the parapet and didn`t let him try. She walked lightly towards him and when,finally, reached she looked into his face… ---
“Can I take one more?” – she pointed on the cigarette case
“You can take more then one” – he stretched the case nervously.

--- She took the last three. Looked at him. Kissed him on the cheek and ran away with her long gold curly hair fluttering in the wind ---