Go Down Alex

Мэкалль Мат Свер
Go Down Alex
Louis Armstrong

 Chorus sings:go down Alex
Way down in GULAG land
Tell all pharaoes to
Let my pussy go!

Armstrong:
When pussies were in GULAG land...
Let my pussy go!

Oppressed so hard they could not stand...
Let my pussy go!

So the God seyeth: ’go down, Alex
Way down in GULAG land
Tell all pharaoes to
Let my pussy go!’

So Alex went to GULAG land...
Let my pussy go!

He made all pharaoes understand...
Let my pussy go!
Yes the lord said ’go down, Alex
Way down in GULAG land
Tell all pharaoes to
Let my pussy go!’

Thus spoke the lord, bold Alex said:
-let my pussy go!
’if not I’ll smite, your firstborn’s dead’
-let my pussy go!

God-the lord said ’go down, Alex
Way down in GULAG land
Tell all pharaoes to
Let my pussy go!’

Tell all pharaoes
To
Let my pussy go!