Morning

Константин Андреевич Квейкин
There are I from a bed in the morning,
There is a wish to lie to me still though a little,
Mother will come into my room,
And having cheerfully told some words,
Will wake me and on kitchen will leave.
I somehow from a bed get up,
Trousers I put on also a shirt color
And in a bathroom quickly I run.
Into a bathroom having come, mother's I hear I am a voice,
By name she calls me
Also asks that I came quicker,
On kitchen to eat.
Also she shouts each time:
''Anatoly, rather on kitchen go,
Me please, the breakfast eat''.
I wash the face with soap,
Having wiped hands with the person and having undressed,
I quickly got into a bathroom,
It was quickly washed and got out of a bathroom,
Having risen barefoot on a color rug.
The towel dry wiped me,
New pure things I put on,
And having switched off water in a bathroom,
I left and on kitchen I went.
Mother washing me I met,
Breakfast strange me I fed,
And I, having eaten well,
Quickly put on and for study I went.