About my best friend Anatoly

Константин Андреевич Квейкин
Happy birthday to you I congratulate,
I wish happiness and health to you,
That in study everything was fine,
It is less than pains and always be cheerful.
You are the best and only friend on light,
Not to find such friends never.
Also we study together in one technical school,
So it turned out that destiny,
I specified to us the correct way.
And I, yet without knowing you,
I decided to approach to you at last.
And everything that I wanted from you,
You helped me, I am grateful to you.
If you even are lazy,
It won't be able to destroy our friendship.
And here having made friends with you,
I learned that you call Anatoly,
And you learned that my name is Kostya.
Thanks to you my best friend,
I got acquainted with your mother,
It is lazy to you to approach to shop,
Where in May I made an appointment to you.
You convinced me to approach to a stop,
Also we met at last you.
You on a visit to yourself invited me,
With the mother me I acquainted,
Some months later I invited,
On the eighteenth birthday,
To tell more precisely, your mother invited me,
And you sat in front of the computer and something played.
We sat four hours,
I gathered and, to you having said goodbye
And a hand to you having reaped already in thousand time,
I went outside and went home.
And you, having celebrated the birthday,
Remained to sit in front of the computer,
In the room, playing game.
And here I call you every day,
That again to hear your voice,
And at once to me becomes more cheerful on soul.