I fade like a flower without your smile

Надежда Сальникова
I fade like a flower without your smile,
Your word’s like a sun ray for seed,
Your hands can warm me in cold dark night,
Your eyes like the stars that can lead.

They lead me to dreams where we can meet
And can be in love forever.
I want be a woman to kiss your tied feet
And be your goddess and slave.

I fly like a butterfly to your hot love
And burn in its fire with pleasure,
I beg God to give me a chance to be a dove
And fly to your place and keep treasure:

The peace in your family and in your world,
Your health and your kid’s well-being.
Believe, that my wish and this beautiful bird
Will keep you from harm and bad feelings.

I need no money and no success,
I want be the only your heart dream,
I beg you to let me to be your best friend,
And love you like only I can do.