Hueguenot and lunchtimers

Пол Фил
- Hello, hello, hello and welcome to Lunchtime with Hueguenot and Aprox Mate! Hi, mate!
- Hi, buddy! Hi, everybody!
- Look at him! He's a poet!
- That happened accidentally, Hue!
- I don't believe you, Ap!
- You bet!
- Well, I don't understand half of the things which are being said to me!
- It's because net's clicking bad.
- That's a matter of connection!
- Right you are! Are you?
- Am I?
- You bet!
- Do I?
- Wel, there's a chat!
- OK! Where are you?
- We're at Mac!
- Is the air conditioner blowing you down?
- It is! We're freezing!
- Maybe you don't have your seats set up right?
- You bet!
- Who said that? Aprox? Did you say that?
- No!
- Well, then why do you, lady, said 'you bet'?
- Everybody says that!
- And do you bet? I mean... do you... bet, lady?
- I did, but I ceased that after a little while!
- Wel-lah, how's your lunch?
- It looks good!
- Have you eaten?
- Not yet!
- Are you going to have your lunch?
- As soon as a blanket is brought in by Harry. He has one in his car!
- Do you always go to Macdonalds with a blanket?
- Sometimes!
- Good for you!
- You bet!
- Ap? Are you there?
- Well, I'm getting through a specil drink, Hue!
- Can you get me through another one?
- I bet!
- Well, I bettn't!