Trolleywood Bug

Пол Фил
- Hello, hello, hello, and welcome to our "New Huguenot Show" which is "City Jungle" temporary substitute. Are you happy with that? OK! Here's our guest, wellla... Sorry, buddy, I'm wondering why I keep forgetting your special nick! A-ha-ha-ha!
- I'm Trolleywood Bug, Hue!
- You're calling me Hue! Thank you for that piece of nominations! Hue Grant! Is there a person with a name 'Hue Grant', Trolleywood?
- Well, I can't tell you for sure, Hue, but surely there's someone with that name on Earth, you might be not the first Hue... and Grant... did I say... eh...?
- Oh, no! No! Trolleywood, you bet!
- Do I?
- You do?
- Well, I mean: do I bet?
- Of course not, buddy! Well, what do you think of the show?
- I think it's great!
- Is it? God bless you, Trolleywood, what exactly is great in it?
- Well, I think the mic is good, you are and most of the people supposedly... Am I good to say that, Hue?
- Well, you can say whatever you want, Trolley! It's a freedom show!
- It's so odd to hear 'Trolley' instead of 'trolleywood'.
- Oh, I am sorry, Trolleywood!
- No, it's all right, Hue, I like it!
- OK! And what's favourite food, Tro?
- Oh, it's Tro now and I like it! I like noodles, well ah...
- Noodles with what, buddy? I mean... ah... noodles with what, yeh! 
- Well, I - I - I like noodles with some special... ah, well, how to put that... Something special, you know. I like having noodles with Paul McCartney, you know...
- Did you hear that? Look at this guy! How do you prefer Macca for noodles? Fried? Boiled? A-ha-ha-ha!
- Well, we often have noodles with McCartney, and it's true... We often eat noodles together. He likes noodles very much! Believe me!
- But-tah, do you have noodles with something? What do you add to your noodles?
- Well, you know, a couple of things...
- And what are those two things, Tro?
- Vegetables, maybe... Sometimes we eat noodles with only a few olives...
- That's tremendous! Noodles with a few olives! That must be very toothsome!
- Yeh, they are nice!
- Tro, one of the girls in our chat is asking: who exactly are nice?
- Well, ah, I guess the olives are! I'm not quite sure, but I think that was - olives. Yeh, olives!
- Thank you for that!
- Never mind!
- Oh, yes! Ladies and gentlemen! Troleywood Bug here! Thank you for calling! Buddy, where are you?
- I'm getting through a drink, Hue!
- OK! Can you get me through another one?
- You bet!
- Do I?