I Love You

Надежда Сальникова
You can be silent,
You can sing out,
You can forget about me.
I love you!

Nights and days,
In a blizzard and rains,
You can't forget about me.
I love you!

When you're alone
Or with your friends,
You can't go away from me.
I love you!

When cold or flu
Deprives you of force,
You can't go without me.
I love you!

Your strong protection –
Is my sincere prayer,
It’ll save you from cruel disease.
I love you!

Without my dreams,
My sweet thoughts of you,
I'll die without you.
I love you!

Your pain is my pain,
Your life is my life.
You can't break this tie.
I love you!

If you get away
And leave me alone
I can't live a day without you.
I love you!

Our happy birth,
Our destined meeting
Are the great signs of fate.
I love you!

I came to this world
In order to touch
And cross with your life.
I love you!

To live with you apart,
Let us not even meet
On this beautiful Earth!
I love you!

I will accept this God's gift … but
I will be strong and pray for you
Till last my breath and beat of heart.
I will fall always love with you!

I love you!