My Mother Is Kindness

Владимир Московченко
Jesus Christ: "Take note of the song about My Mother!"

My Mother is Kindness.
The thin garment of light doesn't hide the rays of Her Heart.
What have I taken from You, My Mother?
I have taken from You all that You had.

I have taken from You the smell of Your hair.
I have taken from You the color of Your eyes.
I have taken from You the beating of Your Heart.
I have taken from You all that You could give.

I have taken from You life itself which is beautiful.
This gift of Yours to Me was sent to Me by God.
This gift of Yours to Me is Grace which has no price.
You are the one whom I admire eternally.

You are the one who has for Me everything.
You are the song which I sing without end.
I am a happy son who loves his radiant mother.               
What have I not yet taken from You, My Mother?
 
I have taken from You everything, yet the flow of Your favor to Me is unending.
I am the Grateful Son of the Mother Full Of Grace.
My Heart warms in the rays of Your Most Tender Heart.
My Heart dissolves in Your gaze.

You are The Blessed Soil in which flourished The Grain fallen from Heaven.
The Sower had planted into You the best He had.
You accepted that Grain into Holy Bosom of Yours.   
and It grew in Your moisture warmed with Your warmth.

You sang to It songs of morning dawn and evening.
You nourished It with Your milk and with it
I absorbed the whole of You and all оf mankind, and saved them.
It is You who has saved the world Most Blessed Mother!

Everything came into being through Me.
Everything has been saved through Me.
In this Salvation You are the Mother of the Savior.               
Fall at Her feet grateful children and dissolve in Her Kindness!



As received from Jesus Christ The Savior in Russian originally. Then the song was translated.