Orphan

Лестат Лионкур
I'm begging you,Mum,just you come back.
I'm begging you,just hug me tight and smile.
I'm not living,Mum,i'm surviving.
Yes,i'm an orphan and there's nothing funny.
And here no friend to me,no relative to me.
It's difficult for me on the streets,Mum.
No penny in the pocket and bread's not sufficient.
And every day tears fall down like blood...
Only thinking about you makes me smile.

What for this Sky for me without you?
You don't live so i don't live either.
And in album's sheets just drawings
Of how you let me go...
What for this Sky for me without you?
You don't live so i don't live either.
And in album's sheets just drawings
Of how you let me go...

But you know,Mum,i still breathe
In the ocean of life swimming somehow.
I lost my power and tears dried up.
They driped out from the pain and grief.
Do you hear,Mum,give me ring-buoy
Or let me touch your gentle hands.
Explain,Mum,where's my fault?
Is it you this way or only my fate?
I'm dying,Mum,but you're far away.
Seems like i'm fated to never see you again.
I'm fated to never see you again...

What for this Sky for me without you?
You don't live so i don't live either.
And in album's sheets just drawings
Of how you let me go...
What for this Sky for me without you?
You don't live so i don't live either.
And in album's sheets just drawings
Of how you let me go...

You don't live,Mum,so i don't live too...

                Song by Elbrus Djanmirzoev