Alice in Wonderland

Элина Летняя
Alice was surprised, having met at the Red Riding Hood a mad tea party. It would seem, how she ended up in this company? But it was a good interlocutor for the March Hare and the Hatter. With the first Alice talked about cakes for tea, and mainly about the hostility to wolves. Since she talked about the Hatter hats. It turned out the queen of hearts is not so hot fashion trends and plagiarize he put on a red hat, the same shade as the Cap.
-Which way you came to us? - Asked the mouse, in the arms of sleep. - All doors are closed, the uninvited guests, we did not wait.
-What are the doors? I have not seen one, - said Alice.
-The doors leading to the clearing.
-I went through the garden.
- Road as found?
- Went to the grandmother in the woods, get lost. Just look around, everything suddenly changed. The path is not mine, and the smell of lilacs here. Pleasant aroma contributed unfamiliar emotion. And soon I lost consciousness. Awake. But I was not afraid. My grandmother said, "Tears of sorrow will not help." So I went to meet you. Has been slow and tired. I had to take a taxi. Flowers prompted me how to catch him. Need about 5 minutes to run. Then she saw a winged elephant, he preletal past and asked the ticket. I have no ticket, no money. I have it "hare" had called.
Unheard-impudence! Discrimination and humiliation everywhere. Always we hare, pursued by wolves, hunters and cooks. I'll give to the court, by the Kings with pure - protested the March Hare.
Hatter was calm - My friends, do not be so angry! But how to get visitors to our home?
Hare said - try to fall!
- I once flew down the rabbit hole and came down here. Perhaps you up? Try to fly - Alice said.
 - But no wings.
Hatter asks - and you in a hurry? Let me know the answer?
-More light? How soon Evening? Still no rush.
- Then we will stop the hands on the clock and enjoy tea!