HUI

Ñèãàðåòêà
• So I've choose another way, can now say that here we go.
Start is in stormy Thunder Bay and finish
Is not recommended. The time has come when it had ended,
And now it moves veeery slow.
 
So now I am Everyday, you know, and all my rides are fuckin' low.
And you agree right now with me, that I'm mad and superbad.
In case of vengeances for sure,
Because this target set as current.

Sometimes is hard, sometimes is scary,
Like taste of wrinkled rotten berry.
But I'm a Blacked Black predator
With heavy magnum-malefactor,
The prey is my long metal tail,
Which is not free, it is in jail.
In my control my own reactor,
Which I’ve receive by past-time mail.
I use it like my soul's spectator,
Of course you kno’ it’s not for sale.

I'm everyday like I've said,
For me my calm is heavy raid.
I'm hurricane, I'm thunderstruck,
Too sinister but strong, not muck.
I have some things in special pack,
Performed by superharda's dark,
And Mayhem is my engine's name,
So I've destroy my person’s frame.
You often call it «soul mark»,
Can you repeat this awful act?
You ask - for what? Oh, please, shut up.
Enough of standard stupid bark,
Go live your life which looks like crap
And please resign that this is trap.


But if u have no path on map,
Or world once made your eyes too red,
Or maybe you have block of fears
Without any control gears,
Than join me and don’t be sad.
In case I’m already mad, -
            I have to save your little tears.
            

Cuz through it's amber, if I near,
I want to see noir, my dear,
In you, for me, to make sky blue,
I won't disturb your soul's dew.
I also want you through myself
To make you those nice words spell,
To make me feel strange new in you,
To show you full my life rewiew.
To show you how I'm high in flight,
To let you feel me from my fights.
            

Correct, the hard is sometimes nice.
            But now no lies, u need to know,
            I haven' got some place for dice.
            I’m superserious, no price, please, listen now,
            Listen twice.

 


Now nobody can see your tears, cuz nobody deserved it. Now nobody can see you cry so no one will prevent it. But I can watch your wet-blue eyes, and can resign my heart's rise, because your weapon is my meekness - it's your amazing strenght in weakness.