Стихи на английском

Биттер Сергей
colors

Take a look at people:
They can be black,
They can be white.
But if you keep up any pride
You know
They all feel pain.
Take a look at worms:
They can be pink,
They can be yellow
But when your light becomes a shadow
You know
They all feel pain.
So if you think that color matters
You may choose the one you like.
But when your hope becomes a pattern
All you matter is despite.
Course a white can be a devil
And a black can be a live.
Course a black can be an evil
And a white can be a fright.






I was born a million years ago.
I have no
Where to go.
I have nothing
Knew to know.
I have nothing.
-
-
Wow!

No money, no problems.
I am free.
No monkeys, no golems.
Can’t you see?

Walking down Babylon
Cancer is free.
Faking town Asylum
In my tree.

What’s the problem for fuck sake?
Everything is a fake.
Everything
Is to take.

Recipe

Give me LSD
Give me LSD
I have nothing else to be
Give me heroin
Give me heroin
Let it be my sin
Mary me Juana
Mary me Juana
Let me feel Nirvana
Give some cocaine
Some methamphetamine
Love me opium
With Imodium
Cure my hopeless heart
As this world is a fart.