I once people

Яри Питер
 I once people

I

I once people I miscarriage crowd.
I'm gloomy error celestial cataclysms.
In this age of brutal, Guardians of Destiny
I was given a ticket to the country of idiocy!
Country idiocy I'm home now.
But I'm assuming it feel outcast!
Fascism patriotism Ridiculous cargo losses After all,
any fool here - is considered a hero!


Winds of common sense - I've been waiting for you!
But do not tell God: "Give us peace of heaven" Funeral
letters drowned in the pond,
Hiding from us - names - unknown soldier.

II

I'm stupid.
I was waiting for you to goodness.
Hoping for a conscience - and believed in the beauty!
But a furious race, Where are all the people - the crowd,
Crush and create - a nightmare void!
In the nightmare, the void.
And in the vacuum of absurdity Again,
I am convinced - the sick my people!
Here all are guilty!
In the delirium of hangover in the morning,
When the mirror, staring at you freak!   

Winds of common sense - I've been waiting for you!
But do not tell God: "Give us peace of heaven"
Funeral letters drowned in the pond,
Hiding from us - names - unknown soldier.

III

I'm a terrible person
I am a relative of utopias
I hate girlfriend, my pain - my own mother.
And evil - as guardian My sinister copies Razyat that,
those who are willing to forgive!
After all, who is ready to forgive -
He is weak and too soft!
But we need only to those who are rude, hard and tough.
And they will not be intimidated - Forbidden paradise apples.
They have long tasted - the, devil - pie.

Winds of common sense - I've been waiting for you!
But do not tell God: "Give us peace of heaven"
Funeral letters drowned in the pond,
Hiding from us - names - unknown soldier.