Eternal Summer by 7th Race

Лестат Лионкур
"Quickly my sun rolls to sunset
Lighting up my dirty downcast roads.
Those roads which were passed by me with so much strain.
Yet long ago light forgot to think about me.

Wish to become a little boy again
To draw everything what must happen to us.
I would draw and nothing bad
Could happen to us,
World could be different,I could be alive.

I wouldn't draw tanks and explosions,
They will teach me this later.
I would draw big sun
For everyone to get a little sunshine at least
Let me become this boy again
To draw everything what must happen to us.
I would save you from fear and pain
Distorting our faces so often.

World could be different,I could be alive.

Chorus:
       Eternal summer drawing by children,
       I don't wanna grow up.
       Eternal summer...I believe children,
       I don't wanna grow up.

Getting tangled in greatcoats dying spotted,
Filling world just with flowers of mourning.
If you didn't know what hate is,
Then you'd never shoot me.
Let me become this boy again
To draw everything what must happen to us.
I'd be drawing and drawing tirelessly
To soften our faces...

Chorus:
       Eternal summer drawing by children,
       I don't wanna grow up.
       Eternal summer...I believe children,
       I don't wanna grow up.

Eternal summer...children draw,they draw
Eternal summer...children draw,children..."