In this fictional city I always wake up with you

Мина Кэтрин Мэлроу
This fictional city is saturated with sea water through:
Opened green eyes, the lashes absorbed its salt.
This fictional city, as the ghost wind was made up for you
To remain on your skin and around your hair.
In this fictional city the warm air trembles in hands,
And for an hour a fine rain turns into a warm waterfall.
Come and stay with me my steel-blooded prince
Come to fall asleep with me...

This fictional city gets me down to the bottom of sound.
It kisses my temple, it hits in the gutter.
In this fictional city your voice is still ringing around,
This fictional city's too lonely without you
In this fictional city the stars become knives in one night,
Here the joy and the sorrow are beating against the wall.
Come and stay with me my steel-blooded prince
Come to fall asleep with me...

In this fictional city the sky changes blue to azure
Melts and flows and merging with colors of horizon
Where the pink water seems to be able to cure
This burning hot city where my love was built on

In this fictional city I always wake up with you

Брайану Молко