My name

Диджей Энергия
My name
Named godmother dochu so the son of Odessa the Luda he was on half or a quarter kike and was a terrible beast with childhood hated me he's older than me at the age of 17 then saith, I was jealous of you all to whom it is not clear Yes daughter Katia yeah but it just didn't E2 People dead in Odessa from hunger and seeds sells on the corner of live in Jukka healthy and Vladimir now the American rich millionaire Yes the Jews of the tribe edit ... of course not all of the Russian people this does not apply to the Jewish and uncle to take care with the lantern and the Yulia got a great reception against ethnic hatred reception
Yes and I R...ul knees
And you're in the best case pioneer
So the реперски it means to love

да я велоикое Чудр
около минуты назад · Мне нравится..Екатерина Егорова а вы всеравно банда старых ослов и козлов
несколько секунд назад · Мне нравится..
а ты старый х...й