Melting ice

Летиция Джероламо
-Sorry, I have nothin` to give you instead of my debts.
-Really? I misbeleive.
-It`s fully true, I`m empty like a heart of Diablo... Stop, don`t escape! I can suggest you a lot of ice...
-ICE?! For what purpose?
- It`s not crazy, but for your tulips...
-Tulips?! I haven`t got flowers at all.
-Are you sure?
-Absolutely, my wife has only an old cactus, which will die day to day.
-You know, your garden needs this ice... My pieces of cold never melt, it`s a real miracle. - I think, you`re a mad!
-No, I`m an ordinary poet... Haven`t you guessed, where are your tulips?
-I haven`t tried, it`s foolish!
-OK, let`s go to my yard, I`ll show you ice beneath the bird cherry tree. Tree also blooms amazingly.
....
-Take this cold splinter.
-Madness is infectious! You dug the ice from the ground! Oh, it`s too cold! How have it been stayed unmelting?!
-I suppose, it`s your and my mind, our mind. We believe, that the ice doesn`t melt and it`s just cold! To the point, your tulips are fading. Give them this melting reflection. -What flowers?! Where?! I think we need a doctor...
-Don`t think so, imagine in your mind a field of tulips, and you`ll notice, that they  need some ice!
-May be water?!
- No, tulips adore melting ice... Help to your brilliant garden! When you will imagine, the ice will disappear... Just believe...