Feel the energy

Дикая Лиса
I'll write you a song
In which there will be a single word
You can hear it
At any time when you want
As the wind blows
In the hysteria of Rain
In the fire of passion
At the tender leaves
In the rays of the sun
In the purity of snow.
In the first color
In the noise of the waves
Look at the clouds. . .
Feel the energy ...
I'm leaving, leaving you a song
In which there is no word
When you want, you will feel
This dance without music and song without words.
I'm sorry,
I'm leaving, leaving you with love and passion,
 Tenderness I feel for you.
Close your eyes and stop for a moment. . .
Just feel the energy. . .
Let tenderness that is in the world
Will be with you and in you
And the passion never leaves you
I wrote you a song,
In which there are no words.
And the dance that you can dance without music.
I'm going, I'm sorry.
I found the strength to leave
Be happy!!!!!
I love you very much!
The song stays with you
You'll hear it when you want
This tenderness around
This tenderness in you,
Tenderness I will never see.
This passion, I'll never know.
This passion, which made live.
Let it be in you and that who you're around.
I'm going, but with you a song and dance ...... the sweetest .....
Do not be mad at me,
A better listen song and dance
Feel the energy!!!