My Idea of an Ideal Boy

Мария 7
(Мое представление об идеальном парне)

Every girl dream to find her prince.
My ideal boy has not a perfect appearance. But I like brown eyes, black hair and athletic body. I hate when boy wears dirty clother and uses perfume, that smell* unpleasant and strong.
I also can't stand selfish* and haughty* boys.
Personally, I really appreciate the sense of humor. I like when boy can laugh* at himself and problems.
My ideal boy should be well educated.
I would never put an eye on* a boy who does not respect me.
He also must believe in God.
Nationality of boy is not important for me. The main thing that he loves me.
My ideal boy must love children and nature, music and dance. I would never put an eye on a boy who loves cats more than dogs.
Loyality* and sincerity* is necessary qualities* for my ideal boy.
So my ideal boy will always be a dream.

(155 words)

smell - пахнуть
selfish - эгоистичный
haughty - надменный, высокомерный
laugh - смеяться
I would never put an eye on - я бы никогда не положила глаз на...
Loyality - верность
sincerity - искренность
qualities - качества