I m talking the truth

Руди Гринберг
When I see it comin' on my way I don't feel sorrow anymore since I'm all alone on the shore and everyone is sleeping or they're dead already so I have possibility to think everything over and clean my thoughts. After having reached that countryside we stopped near the ocean. I am not sleepy at all and I don't feel like going to my holey sleeping bag to lye there listening to Don's snoring. Perhaps I could doze a little but it wouldn't satisfy my passion to the deep blue ocean lying in front of my pale fit desiring to dive as deep as I can.
The Sun is straight in front of my eyes; after night-long diving in the ocean it's fresh and it doesn't know yet what this day is gonna be like either I have no idea what we will do and what Don would tell me or wouldn't.
Red bloody light is just like inside me, don't tell me that it's delirium 'cause i'm talking the truth, I'm saying what I'm feelin' now and, please, don't laugh at me. Your laughter is so abusive that I usually try to make you go away otherwse I may shoot you down. It sounds like I'm a madman but I'm talkng the truth and you know it.
In my veins I feel rising sun flowing among my skinny fingers trying to make a sound on old guitar.
I know that the Sun's been inside me since I was born. That is why I can't stand chill.