Everywhere you are, anywhere you go

Георгий Степанов
I never let you down
If only if I could 
I never let you fade 
If only if I should
I never let you go 
I never let you've been 
If only I was right
If only you could see 
I never was a freak
I never was the same
You treated me as well
As thought I was a shame
I've been forever yours
You never would be mine 
A madness in my head
A pain in.Nevermind. 
So what I should have done?
So where've forever been?
I loved you for that time
You never seemed to see.
So,where am I going now?
And could,you,please,explain?
Just tell me where you are.
And tell what to blame.
I'm so alone and, well.
I'm breaking and I'm here.
I wish I was so right
That you could only hear.
So tell where are we.
Forever this is song.
I had no little chance 
To call you all along.
So tell me who I am.
I don't know,please,don't leave.
I wanted peace and so
I never could have seem.This.
So.
I
Never
Let 
You
Be
I
Loved
You 
More
Than
Much
So 
Tell 
Me 
Who
You 
Are
I
Wish
That
I
Could