Ms. N. Dream

Виталик Никитин
Ms. N. Dream
_________________________________

She`s that kind of woman
Who knows what she wants
She judges the good and the evil
I once had a nerve
To tell her she`s wrong
Why doesn`t she take all these people

With all her self-confidence
She answered me back
That I didn`t know where I`m going
That I must be blind
Not to be on her side
And picking up stones she was throwing

At midnight I saw
A weird scene on the street
That slightly revealed her perception
Most beautiful woman
Cried out loud in the rain
Denying the whole world`s conception

The next day I met her
She was in a mellower mood
Looking so lovely and charming,
Telling me "thank you,
My passionate friend
For stopping me in this tangling"

It must have been dream
I`d love to see coming true
To touch someone`s heart which is restless
But the joke was that I
Tried to accept it myself
And suffering seems to be endless

I missed pretty much
Ms. N. of my dream
Until the day was about to run over
I wish I felt no restraint
To say it straight to that maid
To let go what she keeps undercover
_________________________________

14/03/2012