The Belief returned my Richi

Ìèðàáåëëà Êåðó
   
         Every man has his stories. And this is wonderful! I like so much, when people

united in one beautiful place ,near one bonfire and begins tell their selves

stories!Do you have one story, that you tell the many times and that you know it very

well?! May be is one travel, adventure, or something other...I have three case, when

every mas want to listen my story at me! This history is about Parrot Riki!

               
    Litle ,beautiful parrot come to this different world for one big

destinations – to gladden all of aroud! He was a light ,happy, funny.. and he come to

one little girl\(^0^)/In first day of host Riki in our house , Me, my sister - Lena,

with mother thought about name for parrot.. More names we spoke.. but no one don’t  was

a suitable.. but after 20 minutes Lena say – "Riki" , and this magical little topknot

begun very laud and sonorously cry without  a reprieve!!! And around us was created a

friendly atmosphere, angels begun to sing on sky)


       Every day with Riki was beautiful! For Me he became a best friend! I

believed, that Riki understand me and he can speak as people! What not do Riki! He loved

to walk on carpet and eat all crumbs of it! He loved to play with pencils and kissed all

people ,sit on the head ,hand and brachium .He sang very laud and heartrending !

..Mother wanted a parrot – for speaking with him, but when she with me was in bird

market – the saltier decided : "I gift to little, beautiful girl one little parrot". And

Riki became a my propriety!In this Little topknot – was so much energy! All family –

loved Riki!But after half a year ,after the school – I came to home – and as usually

said Riki "Hello" – but did not hear an answer ..the horror feel disturbed my hearth.

I look in window – and a feeling told all – was understanding ,that Riki flew away..

Heart bit grew up .. I gone to mother , tears filled my cheeks .. Mother didn’t calmed a

daughter.. But angels spoke with me! I has a strong belief in the best and on my hearth

come one idea! And the much people with themselves words help me to leave the belief

..but angels are more stronger  ..and i did those! Per hour i glued all ads!

Remain only to wait now! More people gives a question about Riki .. but they haven’t a

belief that he can be  finding! But Angels reinforced my belief!

       Passed two day in home, where happens all this history , phone ranged –

I immediately felt who this can be – and my feels was a right! All my body  fluttered of

happines!I go with father to one Restaurant ,when was Riki! All workers was surprised

that Riki was very well trained! "We was surprised ,when parrot flew to us .. and we

thought what do with him .. and when we saw a annunciation – became very happy !"

And they people don’t take reward! One girl said : "We are happy and You are happy –we

need not in reward!"

         One interesting history with Riki is finished – with happy end!

But is very important to know that Riki was a boy for all family .. but all friends, who

came to their home ,said that Riki – is girl! 6 year we didn’t know who are Riki ! But

in one day – the final point to put one woman – she said that has many cases , when

people do mistake in sex of animal.. "Ok,ok Riki is girl! I am accept this fact! "


               I know that Riki ,or Rikinella(now), will be continue her adventure!




                ***
               
                (this story is written of a true story)