MY

Марта Стефани
I can not wait for you so
 I do not need more ...
 I drown in your eyes, you can?
 You - there, and everything is fine
 I can not live without you!
 You're far away from me today
 error
 Twenty-first. Night. Monday.
 Spring Rain tale (story)
 We coincide with you
 I release you. Let go.
 Love - it is different
 We love each other or not?
 In the leaves of birch, aspen
 hurtful love
 There are, to leave
 Letter favorite
 Your face is so familiar to me
 There are a cherished feature of the proximity of people
 You do not love me, do not regret
 night
 Coming to you
 Love was the beginning of the summer ...
 I like that you are not mad about me
 For school-age
 Love conquers falsely
 The Tenth Commandment
 You want to make the world happy?
 You have my letter, dear, not crumpled.
 Her soul, as light an extraordinary
 in the evening
 Poem of the first tender
 Love the other - a heavy cross ...