***

Юлия Ошибкина
I`m walking just along the road,
I have in mind just only thought:
Sometimes I`m gonna run away,
That feeling haunts me every day,

I know nothing of this world,
I`m looking only for my road,
I choose at random all my ways,
Begin to doubt nights and days,

I can`t say where is the truth,
Why people don`t have any ruth,
Why everybody seems so strange
As if I`ve come from other age,

I travel by this way so long,
But who can say it is not wrong?
I always try to find reply,
It is unlikely by and by,

I don`t see somebody can get,
Nobody wants to understand,
To be alone for time of life,
We choose this way, this way we drive,

We fall and stand up every day,
Don`t take assistance anyway,
We are afraid of giving help
As help today is off the map,

We always hurry, always run,
The sense of life is only fun,
We don`t have time to stop and think,
It seems like there is no chink,

The words are loosing their sense,
We drive away all feelings hence,
Prefer to live unreal life,
In depth of it with pleasure dive,

The future doesn`t trouble us,
All our life is just a fuss...
Perhaps, tomorrow life will end,
We don`t wish even think of that.