Being the Heartless. The Diary. Chapter 9

Гатита
                The man's pasteboard is happy woman next to him.
                (unknown)



Now my day starts with the smile, coz there is the person whom i can say everything, everything i dream about, everything i feel. I smile all the time, i love myself in the mirror, coz i'm shining. He makes me feel better. He makes my days. All my days. Just a thought about him makes me smile. And i have a perfect mood for the whole day.

We were spending days together. And we were together everywhere. Once we came to our university, went to bench in lobby, we were joking, talking and smiling. Uxpectedly he picked me up and began to whirl me. I felt like i was in movie, so happy, so glad, i was smiling, my eyes were shining coz his eyes were shining. I enjoyed my life, coz i knew that it won't last forever! But i wished it could. I came home with a smile. I lived every moment i had. I even didn't wanna think that it can come to the end.
I wanted him to remember me forever, even if we brake up one day. That's why i was myself, i did stupid things, i said words, which were special just for two of us. I was purring to him and he was purring in response.I called him "puss-purr" or Sunny.
He wanted to introduce me to his mother. I was afraid but i knew that some day it will happen! (That was weird, coz girls want to introduce their boyfriends to their parents, but i didn't want to, but he wanted, so he treated our relations like a something serious, i got stuck. But i like it. It means that he really likes me.  But anyway i was scared coz i didn't want him to meet my mom. Probably i was afraid to frighten him away. No doubt, i was afraid.) So he decided to organize the mafia game at his house so i could feel myself comfortable, coz i would be with friends.

I was the first person, who came to his house, coz he wished so. He was alone. But his mom came in 20 minutes. She was glad to meet me, or it seemed so, coz she smiled looking at me, but may be she didn't like my red skirt. (may be it was the wrond look for first meeting, but that was my favourite skirt.) She was a very pretty short haired well-attended woman, i was shy, but it was rather easy talking to her. She was Pisces as me. We had some tea and Sunny was very happy, and i felt myself peaceful.

When Everybody came we started to play mafia and eat pancakes. My Sunny and me were sitting together. We were hugging each other and kidding, but nobody understood us, coz they were our jokes, his and mine.

I woke up early today. We should go to festival in another city. I took some pancakes and tea.So now i had to decide what to wear, the weather wasn't so good for highheels, so the style should be more sport than fashion. I found my old boots, they looked not bad, i didn't like the coz they were without heels. But today they were perfect for me.
when i was ready and went off the house, i saw my Sunny next to the door, he was waiting for me already. I got in the car and we drove to this city. Sun was shining inspite on it was the first day of spring. Trees were in the snow,we discussed how beautiful they were, it was like a fairy tale all around. And not only around. My whole life became a fairytale when i met my Sunny. How blind i was before. The only thing a person need for happyness is to love and be loved. Sunny was driving rather fast, the road was empty. And we could enjoy the speed. 
 
It was very funny on the festival, it was a tradefair there. So we walked around, and saw foreigners. So we got the crazy idea to speak their language. We both knew spanish so we started our funny game. That was too crazy, and we laughed. A lot!He got pictures of me, i didn't want to, coz i was in a coat and didn't look like a star.

When we came to our city, he offered me to visit his home. I has to get used visiting his home and talking to his mom, but i still was afraid that she didn't like me. All girly problems were so new for me, parents, friends, flowers and being together the whole day - it was so interesting, so full of life!

Do you think that i'm a common stupid girl, who believes in Fairytails? I wanted to be that girl, coz it's so magical to feel yourself like a princess.