Take me away

Лестат Лионкур
Take me,take me away
I wanna be only with you
Wanna feel your heart's beats
Be always near you.
Take me,take me away
Take me into your world
My soul already sold
So take away your soul.

Do you hear me?I'm in the darkness
And crying without any reason
Maybe 'cause I'm loveless
Maybe 'cause autumn-sad season
My world full of sufferings
And I don't like it
I'm tired of all damned feelings
I just beg of you for it...

Take me,take me away
I wanna be only with you
Wanna feel your heart's beats
Be always near you.
Take me,take me away
Take me into your world
My soul already sold
So take away your soul.

There are too much stupid unfair
I fall in the deep gloom
Take me your kindling fire
Let me show to you my bloom
You held to me your hand
And touched my cheeks
Inside me something happend
I'm crying...tears licks

Take me ,take me away
I wanna be only with you
Wanna feel your heart's beats
Be always near you.
Take me,take me away
Take me into your world
My soul already sold
So take away your soul

He stoped my lips with his hot fingers
And asked watching my eyes:
-''What if my world is more painful?
What if my heart already turned into ice?''