A naughty fable

Александр Хваловский
Once an orca was surprised meeting a crocodile who was swimming in the salt oceanic water being very thirsty.

 - Oh, help me, please! - the poor animal cried.

 - I'm dying!

 -- How did you get here, so far from the land? Where are you from, my dear? OK! Climb on my back then and tell me everything.

 - I'm from a Russian spy school and have lived on the shores of the Baltic sea for a few years. At the lesson of flying our teacher, an ostrich, ordered me to fetch a sample of silt from the Nile. How could you fly without wings? This bird can't fly himself as you know, but who cares for that in our school? Russia is a real field of wonders, isn't it? Have you read Adventures of Pinocchio? Well. I have a friend, a pilot of a star-fighter, X-wing. I've called her and told of the problem. Danny answered she'd do it willingly as at the moment their squadron had been located in Egypt. Oh, what a crazy bitch she is, buddy! Are you a male or female?

 -- She-male! - the orca replied.

 - Oh, that's nice, darling! When I was asked for the test probe of the Nile silt next day in class our teacher had been so angry and furious after seeing me to put it on his table. You see, it appeared he'd attached a spy tiny transmitter to my tail and we watched through all my and her fucking flight to and fro which was accompanied by a loud laughter of all my classmates. Oh, bloody hell! So according to Mr. Ostrich's evil plan two eagles from the upper class brought me by air into the middle of the ocean, having attached my jaws to a bamboo stick in order I couldn't fall down accidentally on the way. And now my task is to find the American submarine base as soon as possible and become a godfather of a newborn Ukrainian Baby Alliance. Is it a legitimate kid? Have you ever heard about such one?

 --- Ha, ha, ha! What a lucky devil you are, little brother! I'm just going to visit the military base where my cousin has invited me to for celebrating that monster's day of birth. I'm hoping to fuck it first and then get the first prize - they've got a competition there - for being this creature's godmother and godfather in one muzzle. I'll certainly get the Green card as the dream of my life is to marry an Amazon alligator. So we'll be relatives soon after mixing the blood of my and your races. You may have a bisexual friend among them there, may you not? I'd love to be engaged at any time in becoming an Amazon dweller. Oh, well, let's be in a hurry, my friend. Time doesn't wait for and it shouldn't be waisted.