no sun shines, but only a blue moon

Елена Талленика
You called me a witch, with blue eyes
Well, this name is very nice for me
Ah, none of the guys... none of the guys
Still not speak to me this.So does that mean?

You liked to look in my eyes the moon
Repeating: "My baby, how I love you!"
None of us knew what would soon...
We cut our fingers on barbed rye.

We just loved and enjoyed each other
Who's fault is it that we were late for train?
I wanted to be your child and leave together.
But  we could not go .. It was just a cold rain

Heavy rain caused a strong flood.
We were on different banks of a river.
And looked at the water with the color of blood.
We needed a boat .. But God has not given.

I stayed on the beach with a red rose in hand
Maybe I'm a witch... And witches are always alone
But  you know that my soul is your mother-land.
On which no sun shines, but only a blue moon.


.