Sono il suo schiavo!

София Павлова
 
Проза на совершенно разных языках               




                он
 


I am. Always  have  been  your slave. I was craving a tiny bit of your attention to spare. I was ready to cut off my ear so you would just be amused.
And now here I am, sitting as a fool on the hill, eyeing my empty screen and nursing a humongous hole in the place where my heart was once.
My precious. My curse. Beloved. All that is you.

I guess I am not a right man for you. Look at these so close to you today. Conceited jerk. He dares !
..... caress your hair ? I would have killed but let me before inhale the air around you. 
The very temptation to touch you unbearable.
That sophisticated torment to wince and shudder in pain - since I did manage to see you today .

Why had you never laughed around me ? I have tried to play a clown, be your Best Fucking Friend pretending that you are just somebody I met.

I was frightened to get too close to you - not to hurt you, my beloved, my sweetheart, - in any way. You  were so fragile and vulnerable - only I knew your secret.

I was your slave.

C               i                a                o .


               

                она



Парное, с мёдом липовым,
Нашепченно - волшебное,
Чтоб я была красивою,
И вечно молодой.

Ошпарило, проклятое,
Так странно не горячее,
Поднялось пеной чёрною
И назвало каргой.

Когда в коленях дрожь -  о нет.
Когда мне прикоснуться бы.
И стать любимой наяву ? - :
Забудьзабудьзабудь

Уснуть с тобою никогда.
Быть наяву  обласканной
Реально зацелованной
Холодная вода.

Я дую дую на воду
Ты дуешь дуешь на воду
Боюсь не верю но хочу
Не говори мне ДА