Giacomo Ewa

Êñåíèÿ Êèêòåâà
No matter what they say but. Ten alien, unknown, unfamiliar, unachievable boots. The partly unbuttoned collar and luring smooth skin inside wanted to be touched by my insatiable fingers. Two of them are icy on the flaming cheekbone. You are manipulating. I am burning.
08.09.09

Saw me. Stingy smile. The bespectacled authority addressed me, informing me. A highly prestigious moment. I bowed my head modestly and stole through the door inside.
10.09.09

Have got used to. The shoes have become less in number and more casual. The arms of my dream have no hair on them. Those capricious moving lips. And everything else is. To be – that’s the answer. You have opened the door in front of me – learned gallantry, the necessity. Will you ever be looking to see me?
15.09.09

Hurt and offended by something I muttered? Lasciate ogni speranza, that’s for me. One sleeve rolled slightly more than the other and there’s the arm longed to be seen. Skin: fair and smooth. Face: badly shaved. I love myself – I don’t. Fail. Fall.
22.09.09

The unreachable piece of savoury flesh. Looks at me seriously and says hello. This one’s not for me. Darkly dressed, dark are my perspectives. No one can impress you.
24.09.09

Dark-blue – thick, white – thin. I have seen the desired arms. Wanna be hugged by them. Happy is the bitch who. I am starving, she savoured. Going to the sauna, eh? In your country house, right? ‘I was limited by my girlfriend. I celebrated my birthday t;te-;-t;te with my girlfriend. But this year…’. ‘And what about your girlfriend?’ the unattended one asks. ‘Which?’ Funny enough for the pale arms, the tanned arms, the slightly tanned arms and for mine covered with unattractive cloth, unwanted, untouched, unnoticed.
29.09.09

You are sneezing and coughing. Immaculate shape, adorable lines. Do you know that you are perfect, that every curve of your body makes me..? But you don’t care. And you value yourself highly. So highly I cannot afford. Fucking window-shopping is just for me. Is it?
08.12.09