me, you, them and us

Немногодвинутый
it’s hard 

it’s hard to breath, to sleep and to wake up just to realize that i’m not going to see you again today or tomorrow or the day after tomorrow… never, never… but does this matter?

 

everything

is mortal and everything has its limits.  everything what i see, feel, create, appreciate and remember is temporarily. love, art, planet earth, you, me...

especially me....

 


 

however, at the end of the day, I forget about these thoughts. i light up a cigar, look up in the dark, cold, crystal clear space above me with billions of diamonds in it and suddenly start asking myself hundreds of pretty shity  questions

- - -

"are you alive?  what’s on your mind? do I really care? are you still the same? Am I? inside? brunette? blonde? happy? grown up? do you cry? would you cry? would you come? would I allow you to? kissing? yes? no? do you remember how to? do you remember how it feels? do you remember how I like? have it ever felt the same? one second? two? more? fifty? less? but were you able to forget? how? how fast? how much?  should we? understand?"

- - -

understand.

i still think. of course i still think, but not about you, about me or about us. no, not anymore... i just, think and

 

understand that.

all what i think about, all of my questions, emotions and thoughts... all of them are about temporarily things with very narrow limits..  things  like you, your love, art, planet earth, me.

 

especially me.











grazing night sky and there will be noone in the house. just two figures. just you, me and this beautiful, quite, warm summer night. there will be no one in the house and i wont hear you or see you, i will feel you. just feel you as i always do. feel you breathing, feel your heart beating, feel your eyes and your lips moving in perfectly dark silence. feel your smile in this infinite space with no boundaries or limits where we are safe. where we can disappear forever and come back tomorrow morning..where we can fly , just because we feel like it...just because we allow ourselves to...just because i want us to



2009














She said hello and I smiled. Then she invited me for a dinner but I just gave her my number and told her to call me. After a couple of dates she finally got it from me - we had sex and after it, I asked her if she loved me, but she was already sleeping.

When we got married I started washing dishes, cleaning our big house, doing shopping, watching babies, and waiting for her to come back from work every evening.

That's why I lived longer than her















If you don't know anything about me babe, then ya' better ask some people around you. They know. They will tell you... And by the way babe, I want to warn you - you should never get loud with me girl, because above all, you know you love me and you know it will always be like that, even after I die.. So you can feel bad, if it makes you feel better, but just continue moving in my direction.