a soul for cash

Серебряный Песец
My Angel, to you
life is a fair thig:
i betrayed you -
he sold me out.

you i ask -
forgive him.
To you i pray -
leave him.
i semi-squeal -
save me.

i was in a ... ward,
and one other place.
i was with black blood,
and veins flat.

in his hands
- i had life.
in his hands
- i had songs.
in his hands
- a paradise mine.

the price was:
>my bitch-life,
>>your chance for me,
>>>his damn l-ve,
>>>>my spirit torn.

i <still> grab the knives -
and - to your chest.
every hour
with very word
<with every tear
- for all this he caused>.

i la-ce-rate you,
forgive...
the beautiful scars -
is all i leave.

i am an eight
turned by pi over two,
an eight has an end -
it's just two cubed;
now just a two,
well, maybe a three...

He sold me away:
for no human being,
he
betrayed
me

as i drowned deep
in my nightmares and fears,,,
and his complex lies.

He switched my soul
- soul for cash - .
And with my soul
- a piece of yours - .

...