Daniel s

Джимолость
What is the road, Jack,   
what is the road?   
Where're we going, Jack,   
where is the road?   
What are you smiling 'bout -   
it doesn't fun,   
that I just want to see   
new morning sun.   

So what is the road, Jack,   
what is the way?   
Why can't we stay here,   
why can't we stay?   
Where is my home, Jack?   
Where're we now?   
Show me my home, Jack.   
I need to know.   

So what is the road, Jack -   
why don't you know?   
So hit the road, Jack   
and just let me go.   

What is the road, Jack,   
what is the road?   
Where're we going, Jack,   
where is your boat?   
What are you smiling 'bout -   
it doesn't fun,   
that I just want to see   
new morning sun. I'm a new morning' son.    

What is right, Jack,   
and what is wrong?   
What are you singing 'bout, Jack?   
stop this song.