Evanescence. My Immortal. Перевод

О-Рен Ишии
мой бессмертный (вольный перевод)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y8XHTZZjFew


Как же я устала здесь
Совсем одна, боясь огня небес
Должен ты уйти
Не объясняй и уходи
Ты всегда со мной
И ты навек живой

И ранам не зажить
И боль не прекратить
Не лечит время то что было со мной

Рыдал ты, я утешала тебя
Кричал во сне, я будила тебя
Держала крепко за руку тебя
И я всё ещё твоя

Раньше так меня пленял
Волшебный свет твоей души
Но я теперь в плену твоём, у нас одна лишь жизнь
И мы с тобой вдвоём в горячих душных снах
Твой голос манит, твой голос сводит с ума
               
И ранам не зажить
И боль не прекратить
Не лечит время то, что было со мной

Рыдал ты, я утешала тебя
Кричал во сне, я будила тебя
Держала крепко за руку тебя
И я всё ещё твоя

Ушёл ты навсегда, я говорю себе сама
И хотя ещё ты со мной
Я одна, совсем одна

http://video.mail.ru/mail/armancraft/280/306.html


I’m so tired of being here
Suppressed by all of my childish fears               
And if you have to leave               
I wish that you would just leave               
Your presence still lingers here               
And it won't leave me alone               

These wounds won't seem to heal               
This pain is just too real               
There's just too much that time cannot erase       

When you cried I’d wipe away all of your tears      
When you'd scream I’d fight away all of your fears 
And I’ve held your hand through all of these years 
But you still have all of me               

You used to captivate me               
By your resonating light               
But now I’m bound by the life you left behind
Your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams
Your voice it chased away all the sanity in me      
               
These wounds won't seem to heal               
This pain is just too real               
There's just too much that time cannot erase               

When you cried I’d wipe away all of your tears             
When you'd scream I’d fight away all of your fears       
And I’ve held your hand through all of these years       
But you still have all of me               

I’ve tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone         
And though you're still with me               
I’ve been alone all along