Orange

Обеспокоенный Гражданин
Please baby
Don't cry
Teach me
How to fly
Sorry about
Everything
Don't worry
Let's sing!

Someone wants
To buy a car
You just want
To be a star
Something`ve happened
With my mind
I became so blind...

But only orange
Makes me smile
I feel fantastic
Feel so fine
And only orange
Juice
Gives me
Really good news

Sun is shining
Through the trees
Baby, kiss,
Just only kiss...

Please baby -
Don't scream
I will give you
An ice-cream
You will lick
And taste it
Please feel my
Heart beat...

You so pretty
In that dress
You have just fallen
In the stress

But only orange
Make us smile
We will be strong
And we will fine
You just need
The citrus smell
I need you something
To tell...

There are so many
Angry people in the street
You need something
To drink...

But only orange
Makes me smile
I feel fantastic
Feel so fine
And only
Orange juice
Gives me
Really good news

Sun is shining
Through the trees
Baby, kiss
Just only kiss...

But only orange
Make us smile
We will be strong
And we will fine
You just need
The citrus smell
I need you something
To tell...