Seven doors

Ðîêñàííà
Having crossed the seas (travel in a sign of rose)
Seeing off a sight (a flying of inspired horse)
Plunging in my shades of night wish’s memories
Flooding my tired mind… (once I opened one of seven doors…) 
 
The first door was the gate
Leading to a field of fire
The sward trembled in my hand
I saw absorbing hot desire
(‘Beware, you better stay away
Don’t touch, don’t breath, don’t kiss
Escape while you still can’)
Whispered shadow behind me
 
 The second door brought me
To a river of sacrificial tears
Thousand cries rushed in my ears
And bitterness ran down my lips
 
The third was sun, the fourth was moon
(A wild storm swept my hairs
A wind’s howl has deafened me
The lighting went by pairs)
The ice statues there I saw
Behind fifth white silver door
Their hands are stretched to me
In a silent pray, it’s for
(‘Don’t make this step ahead
Don’t enter the slammed gate
Greed is close to leisure
Sixth door sealed by press of fate’) 
 
I float moonlit road (leading through the misty land)
It’s a land of dreams (of wishes and nightmares of mine)
I speak with clouds, caress the wind with my hand
(My sailing last a hour longer than the lifetime)
 
(I repent and I regret, I dream and I rave
Blizzard’s visions in illusive underwater
Reminds me of the sixth gates opened by my mind
Was hurted and I’m seduced by meanness’s daughter
Tightened in the world of deceptive fantasies
Doomed to wander in the jungle of own conscience’s lies
Lost and waiting for a day when seventh door
Appear to my gone blind eyes…)