3rd track

Àíæåëèêà Ñòàð
Though you are faraway
I know you stay
Above the truth and beyond compare…

If you felt the way I do
I’d never knew
How deep it is - just to see you through…

You were found beyond belief
But I feel you underneath
the empty files of the meaningless life I live

Though you were so faraway
I’ve seen your eyes and I knew you’ll stay
In empty heart you filled with Love
and all the world was Beauty of yours…

***
I wouldn’t do the things I used to do
If there was a hope of being near you

There is nothing in between.
Just you. You win
Self-tender for lowest price for me...

(If I worthy of mistake
I am begging you to stay
for just one night
and for endlessness of your eyes)

Even though you’re faraway
I know you’re here in my heart to stay
In every dream beyond belief
You throw your arms around me
with no
fear…

***
Always knew I will find you
However you’ll never find me, too

(with no way out)

With no aim, by rules out of play
Forever owe nothing in return...

I just pray for you to be
on the Earth where you and me
will never know how it is
to be we...

Though you are so faraway
I see your eyes and I know you’ll stay
In empty heart you filled with Love
and all the world is Beauty…
And if you will be faraway
I know you’ll stay in my heart to say
I’m not alone... see you in me
I’m grateful for the Beauty
You gave
me

<ni>

08.04.2010