Song Of My Heart

Винсент Кларк
You watch me as I hurt, but do you see the pain?
You laugh when I flirt, but do you feel the same?
I'm tired of crying, though I smile.
I'm tired of feeling, upside-down...

I'm lost in this crazy world
And mixed emotions get the best of me
I'm trying not to fight the world
But it seems as if the world is out to get me

You saw me isolated, do you know how I'm feeling?
You say I'd been shady, but no one can understand it!
I'm tired of crying, over you.
I'm tired of hiding, but what else can i do?

I'm lost in this crazy world
And mixed emotions get the best of me
I'm trying not to fight the world
But it seems as if the world is out to get me

I'm so sick and tired of crying
Over simple & stupid $#!+ , that i deal with
I'm so sick & tired of hiding
All of the emotions for you, I won't let you see me down
I just won't let you win
I just can't let you have ~ my heart.....

I'm lost in this crazy world
And mixed emotions get the best of me
I'm trying not to fight the world
But it seems as if the world is out to get me