Next station is

Катерина Абарышева
Cool night street, the road that we are walking on together and laughing.

We are joking and making fun. I am small and you are big.

I like being with you and I tell you about it.

You are looking down at me and showing me your tongue.

We are going home and looking on the stars, which we cant see.

We are laughing at the concierge. And pretending that we are rock stars.

We are coming home and taking of our clothes.

Our sex has color. It is dissolved, disappearing and again appearing suddenly, as a wave, pouring on our emotions and sensations.

I scramble on a window sill, and you shake on a chair, we look at a train's metro passing behind a window.



We are hugging and going to sleep. You are caressing my hair and you hear how im breathing into your ear.

The alarm wakes us up and we sing, wash our faces, get dressed and dance.

We feel good together. But we need to go to different parts of the city.

In the underground. We kiss and wave our hand to each other.

Doors are closing. The next station is…