Thus says the Lord God Almighty

Пророчества Святого Духа
Thus says the Lord God Almighty, Who reveals His holiness in His Son Jesus Christ. My Spirit is in anger, because people reject each other, son rejects his father, father rejects his son, mother rejects her daughter, and everyone rejects his neighbour, thus breaking the law. Tell the people who live on earth - it's not Me, who brought  this devision among you, but it's your desire to reject the Truth. You flouted My Son - My Living Word, and exalted My letter, just like the fallen angel of the Dawn exalted external above internal and that is why he encroached My regalia - My throne.  Don't you know that Adam didn't have a book that would enable him to have fellowship with Me? But I allowed to write down My words in the future, so that people, who forgot me in their hearts, would know at least the tiny iota of My Truth. You made an idol of loudation out of My book, just like Herod decorated My temple because of his own luxury, but broke the covenant with Me in his heart. Didn't I tell David that I don't need a temple here on earth, that can not contain Me, that doesn't reflect my essence and My Spirit dwelling in human hearts? That is why I allowed its destruction. Rome, being the symbol of the coming Antichrist, ruined this building that became an idol for Jews. While worshiping this idol, they disobeyed Me in everything.

 My appearance in My Son was rejected by you, as now you take My Book in your hands and resist My Spirit which   is speaking with hearts. I will restore My covenant with Adam, he will hear My voice again when I destroy your meetings by the persecutions from Antichrist. Bibles will be burnt, golden, stone and wooden  crucifixes will be broken and all its tracing. That’s why many so-called believers will repudiate Me, God of the Reviving Spirit, when every  external mentioning about Me will disappear. Behold, unwise ones, who have a lamp but declined the oil which must fill it. Amen