Chapter 27 Fanfiction

Волкова Татьяна Анатольевна
Alpha: Sister of Heresy *Leto*
Beta: Alana Leto
Fanhouse: Jared Leto
Relationships: Gen
Rating: PG
Warning: POV
Disclaimer:my  impressions about Chapter 27, it's just the drubble.
Name:
I've Learnt How Not to Create Idols.
- Am I strong?- I asked myself, looking in the mirror, holding a gun in arms. I was almost ready to pull the trigger.
It was an exciting sense.
Am I God? If I AM , then, I'm God of Justice.
I felt like I had much power to put his life to the end. I burst out laughing inside myself when I realised, how much it was pleasant to me to know that I'm the Lord of his destiny.
I imagined him walking down the streets, smoking, giving autographs, enjoying his life.
My idol didn't even know that someone had been keeping an eye on him every day, waiting for a moment to attack.
- Am I weak? - asked my exact antithesis.
It was a shy guy, like Holden Caulfield, who brought up among the selfish bastards who cared only  about themselves.
 But this guy wasn't selfish -  he  just could kill no-one, he denied doing it.
My emotions drove me crazy. I was spinning in my thoughts.
When did I turned to this insane bastard who had been thinking about the murder all the time, any time of day?
It was over for me.
Driven by wrath, I dropped the gun.
- I can't! -  I cried inside.
 - No, you can! - insisted my double.
 - What if I couldn't? - I resisted.
- It's out of the question! - shouted my evil part.
 - It's time to act now... - I whispered. - It's time to act.
But... How?