Переводы. Сплин. Прочь из моей головы

Серебряный Песец
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCw1Bdg1cKA

Out o'my mind!



through the dark

from halfway of

the play

past the crowd

past the guards

past the doors

past the park

to stand still

on the bridge

over streams.



Out o'my mind!

its messed up as it is

Thrown around the pics

Thrown the stuff outside

Thrash evidence - of what was,

the CD's - to the trash



Out o'my mind!

the new boyfriend of yours

all the passwords he broke

opened e-mails,

read the letters

of mine

meant for you

that's f***d up!  that's f***d up!




Out o'my head

barefoot, in a whirl

with a case in your hand

or without

- keep it light

far away

till I run

over you

with a truck



Out o'my mind!

leaving Moscow below,

on a broom

through the thorns

to the stars

with the "S" in

the rear.



Out o'my mind!

Cut the wires

mix the cards

wack the chess

from the board

smash the gates

on the way

leaving cities

in dust.



Out o'my head!

where the plane

is a sphere,

where - at times

blast the lights

other times -
 
glimmers ash,

where-the-music-of Bach

is-mixed-with-the-artwork-of Bosch

in rivAlry

of two halfs

o'the brain.



Where one line

whirls again and again

day and night

"Out of my mind

ur gent ly"

And with you

take my thoughts

about

you

so

G-d

doesn't think

that we're lagging

in this world.