worshipping the Holy Spirit as God...

Максимилиан Агнэлий
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4wueVsFPVxw

I had a vision in my dream...
A building like the Roman Capitol, people walking around... but it is
gloomy there... it is built over a cemetary...
Many people go away, saying - it is frightful and alarming there...
The spiritual night comes, the light becomes dim, though disappears not...
There are three men with me, we are in катакомбах...
A dead man appears, he talks of revenge upon one of the souls accompanying me...
He takes out a dagger and writes strange inscriptions on the walls of
the cave...
I try to wipe off the last signs, but it's too late...

From the depth of the catacombs come out imps and demons. First come
the lower grades, they are followed by princes of darkness...
We run away from the dungeon to the seashore. It is evening, the sun
is setting...
And suddenly, when it seems we're lost, from my right hand there comes
a burst of unearthly bright white light...
The demons are thrown far away, and I hear the heavenly chorus
worshipping God the Holy Spirit...
Exactly - worshipping the Holy Spirit as God...
Demons who have been threatening us by the law and by our earthly
deeds, who have been exploring our imperfectness, now stand aside and
cannot approach us...
I fall on the ground near the shore and worship God the Holy Spirit.
Indeed, our salvation is in the Spirit only...
The Son of God took himself to the cross for us in the Holy Spirit...
And it is important to believe in Christ in the Spirit, but not by
one's own mind, power and understanding...