Cant stop the penetration

Екатерина Глинская
Cant stop the penetration
Out of time-no creation
Show me all your ill & misery
I am not as strict as you, revisory
I know that you cant speak
You are the best & normal frick

Did you notice that I am kind of faithful?
I estimated your knock attempts
I am weak enough to surrender
Вынеси мне уже мозг наконец
I wish to fall in knocking love
Knock knock knocking on heavens door

Every time I ox-eye daisy see
& the still night next to me
I am so modest & ashamed
My touchpoint has a skyline length
You are my adorable & elemental toy
Remoted pleasure, joy & sorrow-I enjoy

No sex do we need
When people crack each other
It’s a threat
Network layer, intel anti-aliasing
That’s what the progress & sunrising
To your intelligence devoted
& my sensitivity avoided
So I have a storage & a filter
Gentle formate & equipment
Say that you envelop my adapter
I need a sinless man like you to run a chapter


Just cant give up this alphabetic trance
Perhaps I need an ambulance
I hope leaves  no realistic illusion
Of  severe retribution
No association
With anti-woman regulation
No rigid transactions
Or morbid reactions
You know I am already on the guns.ru news
If happens so that  I abuse


Nothing changes days go by
So many times tried to say good buy
I am not a patrician magic
Couldn’t join some unlogical parts
You & he- a terrible interaction
What was the interest for you
Now think & it is absolutely.
Obviously, your intellect   
Is much  more higher  my iq


There is a madness I belong
Melting ice - cream fucking scroll
Former less a dreary Cinderella
Ice-cream! Screaming I like acapello.
Pleasant and online Loverenko
Serves insanity on a computer table
Will you come again ace of sleeping-walkers?
Privacy I don’t spare!
Loverenko! Screaming I like acapello


Will your ever park me?
As you ve already parked in me
Screw your neck within the law
I start moving forward you  once more
I also prefer   the youth of the nation
But they abandon hope enter me after my deviation
You  are  the one who understand
High speed & clever like transcend!


You sure I like sleep with liones?
I printing dicks just in my minds
Подари мне англо-русский словарь &
Better –chemistry dictionary
I don’t like words too much traditional
Don’t be by my side. Of course no reason
All my regrets & resets
Forget the crazy seasons


Loverenko love affair
Не писать тебе еще пол дела
30 and один год назад ты was born
В этот день стоит бить тебе челом
Killer thriller psycho dealer
Ни для себя ни для кого - все для it мира
Endless surgery
Loverenko is a bomb
Хватит волнами производить в слабоумном storm
Sex  agenda for your holiday
Ты моя слабость нервная
& let the child play


I go to the agency of rush
I hurry on my way to love
To be ahead of blast
Don’t blame and save me in
All time bleeding  occupations
Cant  feel completely on vacation


I choose this activity
Day&night -climbing ancient paradise
Go through the metal avenue
Touch pro apple prohibitions
They are still the  everything
I ignore the visual things
I don’t looking for the manuals
Sometimes you don’t help me to believe
That  I am your favorite animal


Accompanied by dear zombie
I met  a  bullshit -
Of mice and men,
I buried it  and  knocked to heart
Don’t kill don’t laugh don’t lean to opposite
A giant leap it is  the   start
I have a mark of mind a little mixed
I don’t want  to make bad love remix.


I am not assistant of your assassin
I command my mind-commit indifferent sin
Collapse of connection  -  You dart in me
Shifting of priorities- I wish the love and peace
You are not my shepherd neither shelter
I am just the pavement –where goes avenger

When you  go  up to the unconscious breath
& bullshit dominates your bubble mind
Try to forget your oldest pretty  threat
Like cigarettes like gruppen  sex & wine

Computer vampire doesn’t get along
The whole empire is in diabolic scroll
Прусь  я прусь я от твоих занятий
Enjoy the silence in the morning
& run from rings как от заклятий.
So come on come on.
I learn to use control
There is magnificent ctrl alt delet
The one your word and I will split
The one your touch-o no this for me is too much.


Connecting quiet place!
Corbina interface
Like heart without stone I step to global zone
Don’t need reactions act alone
I need a cellar in my mind
Magnetic features, dick like stone