Hip-Hop Nigga

Максим Бровко
Припев:
Hip-Hop Nigga,Hip-Hop Nigga,
My underground rap is best rap in the world,babe,
Hip-Hop Nigga,Hip-Hop Nigga,
I`m haven`t freaky girl and happy with a flow,
Hip-Hop Nigga,Hip-Hop Nigga,
I like the game football,so hate the basketball,
Hip-Hop Nigga,Hip-Hop Nigga,
I`m one is designer of the World,and my nickname is Killer_Born.

This is my life,first life,not end life,
Her`s quality is hign,not livivng in pearl,
My life not five,i`m serious,i`m hate black lines,
Like show sciences,cartoons is too,as music-my life!
Main rapper in the Gukovo,say: "Yeahoo!"
I love the life-lime is too,i`m not the Grey Goo.
Not walk to the clubs,
I`m funny,i like the Comedy Club.
I`m best,so stupid life,why think,
I think,the life is western,
Without the friends,the dreams and bright world,
Not thanks!

Banks,crysis,haven`t money,
I`m hate this stupid world!
Hip-Hop saves me,i`m serious?
Yes,be!
Hip-Hop is life of many men,
What you can?Say!
I`m constructor of live bridge,i`m say": "I`m walk to my way!"
Hey,go away!Punk!
You feel me,not use this,i kill you!
Yo!Oh...Fuck!Shit us!

I`m walk to city,walk on music,on song,her name:
"Hip-Hop Nigga"

www.rapdownload.ucoz.ru Prophets Crew © 2009