Regarder moi! Solnyshko moye! STEP ON MY LAND!

Сергей Худик
      The moment of the truth - of birth and death.  Here we are - you and me!


     Don't vanish in that mist....  if there is rain in you life my umbrella is for you!

Give a smile.....  there.....  there..... What? You think English is poor for expression?

But what language do you speak, my dear stranger?  Regarder moi!  Look at me!  Don't my

eyes say enough to you?  English men are reserved?  If I knew French my words would caress

you with their music.....  Russian?  With endearments like...  solnyshko moye. It means

the sun.....  a tender address to the beloved.


     And if I say in English - you are the whole Universe for me?  And only I could make

the planets in it run?


     There is an old wooden bench under the tree not far from the pub.....  nobody knows

but it waits for our first kiss.....  and that delicate rose in front of my house is for

my only one!


     I say - STEP ON MY LAND!  No other language but English has the word "share" and...

I am going to share with you my love, my life and all that I possess.


                STEP ON MY LAND!