If...

Сергей Худик
   The wind gently touches the hair making it vawe...  If there is no sun is it a night?

Too dark...  yes...  inside...


   The world exists until you are alive. Many people think the universe with its unlearnt

laws is something outside us and too far away...  it is me and I feel it...   and I am the

universe...  If I suffer it is no good for it too.   And who makes me suffer? - People.

Why do they hurt you? - Because they suffered much in their life though they always wanted

to be happy. But nobody made them happy. And now they hurt other people.  Subconscious

revenge. They do not understand one thing - if you are not happy yourself you have nothing

to share and you will never make anyone happy either. And if there are people like you

around no chance is left for you.  None.


                (Art phtography. Picture by Paul Solberg, USA)